Northwest Motorcycles Reviews

Here at Northwest Motorcycles we give a service we would like to receive ourselves.  So we always ask for a review from our customers.  
Brian Lees
Brian Lees
2024-02-15
Had my Kawasaki versys in here for service mot and 2 new tyres. Excellent job will definitely recommend Northwest motorcycles and a very fair price. See you next year John
Stewart Jones
Stewart Jones
2024-02-07
Top guys at northwest Motorcyles top my Triumpth speed triple for MOT did it while i waited, shop has lots of stock and are all very well priced will just take my bike here from no on
Zzz Pip
Zzz Pip
2024-02-06
Excellent service and excellent personal
ian amies
ian amies
2024-01-31
Excellent work and advice carried out on my bike.
Liz Van de mas
Liz Van de mas
2024-01-29
Good customer service and very freindly staff great quality and value ,would very highly recommend and I'm telling everyone about this store
adgie104
adgie104
2024-01-27
Ordered set of handlebars had them in one working day great service very friendly definitely be getting my bits there in future thanks.
Justin Gleave-Baddeley
Justin Gleave-Baddeley
2024-01-26
Highly recommend, great experience all round. They are friendly, efficient and knowledgeable and provide a great range of services to us needy bikers! Plenty of parking and really easy to find with access for me via either bridge. I'll definitely be back.
John Cullen
John Cullen
2024-01-23
Brought my Bandit 1200 a couple of times, first for rough running and carb issues the guys did and excellent job of sorting out a long term issue and the bike runs better than ever, took it for an mot today. Good, friendly and very knowledgeable staff with a quick turnaround. Definitely be going back again.
jim leslie
jim leslie
2024-01-18
Just took my CBR600rr here for an MOT and front pads to be changed. Extremely helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable staff with the work done quickly and efficiently. Would definitely recommend to anybody.
Buck Thomas
Buck Thomas
2024-01-16
Now Bromley tyres has closed it's really hard to get a motorbike tyre fitted. These lads ordered me one in for the next morning and fitted it while I waited. Excellent. I will be using them for my dreaded VFR750 valve clearance service.
Northwest Motorcycles
5.0
Based on 27 reviews
powered by Facebook
Glenn Summersgill
Glenn Summersgill
14:06 31 Dec 23
Excellent service from these guys. I had 2 rear tyres fitted on 2 bikes and a MOT. All good. I will be using Northwest... Motorcycles all the time from now on.read more
James Quinn
James Quinn
15:42 29 Nov 23
Kara has returned from her trip to her MOT done by John by at Northwest Motorcycles in Widnes, passed with flying... colors, also a big thank you to Keith for taking her and bringing her back safe 🙂1998 Honda Valkyrie F6cread more
Danny Sutherland
Danny Sutherland
10:47 17 Nov 23
Brilliant service, friendly and helpful. A great addition to the area.
Andrew Heaney
Andrew Heaney
21:29 19 Oct 23
Massive thank you to John and his team for sorting an electrical issue for me.

I will definitely be seeing you... in February.

Cheers
Andrew
read more
Liam Wilde
Liam Wilde
10:06 14 Oct 23
Outstanding service. Popped in Friday to book an mot. Was done by dinner Saturday morning.

Thanks guys.
Phil Dennett
Phil Dennett
07:48 07 Oct 23
Just had a full service done and an MOT.

Great guys and knowledgeable, highly recommended from me.
Paul Walsh
Paul Walsh
11:26 23 Aug 23
just had my aprilia shiver MOT done at northwest motorcycles great service from the lads here would highly recommend... 👍.read more
Joshua Allan
Joshua Allan
17:10 17 Aug 23
Good shop. Looked at and fixed my bike in one day.
Bryan Jennings
Bryan Jennings
16:09 14 Aug 23
The lads @ Norhwest motorcycles helped with sorting out 3 mot's for me, fitted two sets of tyres and rapidly... ordered some needed parts
would recommend them and will be using again.

many thanks
Bryan.

,
read more
Barry-Jon Rooke
Barry-Jon Rooke
08:41 07 Jun 23
Cannot recommend these lads enough they re fitted my bikes standard Undertray for me! Kept me updated and where very... accommodating on when I had to drop off and pick up!

Will definitely use them in the future for services and mots on my bikes

Thanks lads 👍🏻
read more
Paul Morgan
Paul Morgan
08:01 07 Jun 23
awesome local friendly motorcycle shop had my two bikes MOT Ed 5 stars from me will be using them again for my go to... shop keep up the good 👍 work guys awesome 👌read more
Brad M Seddon
Brad M Seddon
13:31 01 Jun 23
Absolute top shop. I'm new to motorcycles and wasn't too sure if my chain was too loose so I gave them a ring and they... fit me in and had the issue sorted within minutes and didn't charge me. 💯% recommend. Will be taking my bike here for everything it needs from now on. 👍👍read more
Jon Anderson
Jon Anderson
14:45 26 May 23
Great staff and a fantastic service.
This is my new go to MOT and service centre.
Highly recommended! 10/10
Mathew Callicott
Mathew Callicott
17:14 23 May 23
had my bike mot done here today, very honest and great service. would highly recommend
Martin Rushworth
Martin Rushworth
19:28 14 May 23
New chain and sprocket supplied & fitted, with great online booking system for MOT bookings. Will be taking my bike... here when needed.read more
Chris Rigby
Chris Rigby
14:36 13 May 23
First time user for mot today after always using Weston over the years helpful an explained the points that might need... attention for the next one thanksread more
Bradley Maple
Bradley Maple
10:30 06 May 23
Just picked up my KTM 1050 after having fork seals and MOT done on it can't recommend these enough appreciate the work... the lads have done 👍read more
Jaime Williams
Jaime Williams
08:48 30 Apr 23
Great bike shop ,need mot booked on line will be using this shop again !!! 10/10
Mark Kendall
Mark Kendall
12:12 29 Apr 23
Mot done today, thank you. Excellent service and very friendly. I loved the fact that I could book online when it was... convenient for me, as it’s usually difficult for me when I’m working during opening hours. This way I could book it of an evening after work when everything is closed and it gave me live booking availability which was great. Definitely going to use again for Mot’s, service and parts in the future.read more
Linda Gallagher-Old
Linda Gallagher-Old
15:10 26 Apr 23
Super fast service, friendly and helpful, will be back soon for the MOT 😃
Paul Mac
Paul Mac
11:56 05 Apr 23
Had an MOT done today 05/04/23. I would certainly recommend Northwest Motorcycles, you can even book using their online... service. 😀read more
Shaun Gallagher
Shaun Gallagher
10:20 30 Mar 23
picked up some bits today for my bandit 12,rest of bits on order and when it's all finished it will be getting an mot... here too.Thanks for your help,highly recommended.read more
Peter Connell
Peter Connell
18:02 23 Mar 23
The guys did my MOT on my CBF500 today . Great service . Thorough and helpful. Would certainly recommend.
Dominic Whaley
Dominic Whaley
12:41 12 Mar 23
Took my versus here and would highly recommend it, the staff are friendly and the work is brilliant and done in a... reasonable time, it's a great local garage for me.read more
Hayley McMullin
Hayley McMullin
10:56 09 Mar 23
Went for MOT yesterday and the guys were so helpful and friendly. Will definitely be back
Ché Lasikiewicz
Ché Lasikiewicz
12:15 08 Mar 23
Shout out to Northwest Motorcycles for sorting a quick MOT whilst I waited today, brilliant friendly service from John.... Will 💯 be using your services in the future.read more
Motorcycle Parts Store
Motorcycle Parts Store
10:04 17 Dec 22
Motorcycle MOT centre & repairs
More Reviews
js_loader